Safe, dynamic
& intelligent

Safe, dynamic & intelligent

Attractive leasing offers for exceptional vehicles

Car leasing & financing LeaseForce superior and luxury class vehicles

SUPREME

Leasing

Leasing for the elegant road cruisers

In the Supreme category you will find vehicles of the upper and luxury class, whose exceptional design, noble interior and generous space will make the heart of every automobile lover beat faster. These flagships of modern vehicle construction expertise set standards as technological pioneers. Equipped with the latest technologies, they ensure a high level of safety, comfort and driving dynamics. As soon as you have found the road cruiser you love you get in touch with us and we will be happy to prepare an amazing leasing offer for you.

LeaseForce - your reliable leasing partner

We provide financial leeway

Leasing for new & used cars - all brands & model

You pick it, we finance it

Brilliant in every detail

Supreme class vehicles feature innovative high-end technologies for outstanding driving comfort. Numerous assistants live in the cockpit, managing the set speed, actively maintaining the lane or even suggesting breaks, for example. The automatic lane change and turning assistance system uses sophisticated sensor technology to monitor traffic. It alerts about critical lane changes and helps avoid accidents. If you wish, the distance control system automatically regulates the distance to the vehicle in front of you and brakes gently if the vehicle reduces it’s speed. If necessary, the system can brake independently up to a standstill and accelerate again when the journey continues. This guarantees plenty of relaxation, especially on long motorway journeys. No matter which brand and model you choose, we will take care of a tailor-made leasing and provide you with the best offers.

Masseur on board

An outstanding highlight of the Supreme class vehicles are the amenities offered by the interior. After a stressful day at work, with one meeting following the next, relaxation begins the minute you enter the car. As immediately as you close the vehicle door, the noisy world around you disappears thanks to excellent sound insulation, so you can make yourself comfortable in the ergonomically perfected leather seats. The countless massage programs, which are currently experiencing hype and are a particularly popular feature, ensure that you can let go of the day’s worries while you’re driving home. You arrive relaxed and ready to enjoy the evening with your family. You don’t have to worry about financing either, thanks to LeaseForce’s great leasing deals.

Transparent leasing solutions for all passenger car categories

Leasing & financing for small cars mid-size cars and vans

PERFECT

Compact Car Leasing with LeaseForce
Icon LeaseForce leasing & financing for upper & middle class cars

PERFORMANCE

LeaseForce leasing for all mid-range car models
Car leasing & financing LeaseForce superior and luxury class vehicles

SUPREME

Image Mercedes - Leasing and financing with LeaseForce
Icon LeaseForce AG leasing and financing of sports and luxury cars

SPORTIVE

LeaseForce leasing for premium and luxury class cars
Icon of the LeaseForce vehicle category Eco - Electric cars Hybrid cars Natural gas vehicles

ECO

LeaseForce Vehicle Category Eco Electric Cars Hybrid Cars Natural Gas Vehicles

Sicher, dynamisch
& intelligent

Sicher, dynamisch & intelligent

Attraktive Leasingangebote für aussergewöhnliche Fahrzeuge

Auto Leasing LeaseForce Fahrzeuge der Ober- und Luxusklasse

 SUPREME

Leasing

Leasing für die eleganten Cruiser

In der Supreme Kategorie finden Sie Fahrzeuge der Ober- und Luxusklasse, deren aussergewöhnliches Design, edle Innenausstattung und grosszügiges Raumangebot das Herz jedes Automobil-Liebhabers höherschlagen lässt. Sie sind die Aushängeschilder moderner Fahrzeug-Baukompetenz und setzen als technologische Vorreiter Massstäbe. Ausgestattet mit den neuesten Technologien sorgen sie für ein hohes Mass an Sicherheit, Komfort und Fahrdynamik. Sobald Sie das Fahrzeug gefunden haben, das Ihnen gefällt können Sie uns kontaktieren und wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein Leasingangebot.

LeaseForce - Ihr flexibler Leasing-Partner

Wir schaffen finanzielle Freiräume

Leasing für Neuwagen & Occasionen - alle Marken & Modell

Sie wählen, wir finanzieren

Brillant bis ins Detail

Bei Supreme Fahrzeugen sorgen innovative High-End-Technologien für herausragenden Fahrkomfort. Zahlreiche Assistenten wohnen im Cockpit, die z. B. das eingestellte Tempo managen, aktiv die Spur halten oder sogar Pausen vorschlagen. Der Spurwechsel- und Abbiegeassistent beobachtet über eine ausgeklügelte Sensorik den Verkehr. Er warnt Sie vor kritischen Spurwechseln und hilft, Unfälle zu vermeiden. Wenn Sie es wünschen, regelt das Abstandshaltesystem automatisch den Abstand zum vorausfahrenden Fahrzeug und bremst sanft, wenn das Fahrzeug vor Ihnen die Geschwindigkeit verringert. Wenn notwendig, kann das System selbständig bis zum Stand bremsen und wieder beschleunigen, wenn die Fahrt weitergeht. Das garantiert gerade bei langen Autobahnfahrten ausreichend Erholung. Ganz egal für welche Marke und welches Modell Sie sich entscheiden, wir kümmern uns um ein massgeschneidertes Leasing und unterbreiten Ihnen passende Angebote.

Masseur an Bord

Ein besonderes Schmankerl der Supreme Fahrzeuge sind die Annehmlichkeiten, die der Innenraum bietet. Nach einem stressigen Arbeitstag, bei dem ein Meeting das nächste jagt, beginnt die Entspannung schon nach dem Einsteigen. Sobald Sie die Fahrzeugtüre schliessen verschwindet dank exzellenter Geräuschdichtung die laute Welt um sie herum und Sie können es sich in den ergonomisch perfektionierten Ledersitzen bequem machen. Die zahllosen Massageprogramme, die derzeit einen Hype erleben und ein besonders beliebtes Feature sind, sorgen dafür, dass Sie bereits während der Fahrt die Themen des Tages loslassen können und entspannt zu Hause ankommen, um den Abend mit Ihrer Familie zu geniessen. Um die Finanzierung müssen Sie sich dank der Leasingangebote von LeaseForce ebenfalls keine Sorgen machen.

Transparente Leasing-Lösungen für alle Pkw-Kategorien

Icon LeaseForce Fahrzeugkategorie Perfekt Kleinwagen Mittelklasse Transporter

PERFECT

Kleinwagen Leaseing bei LeaseForce
Icon LeaseForce Fahrzeugkategorie Performance Autos der oberen Mittelklasse

PERFORMANCE

LeaseForce Leasing für alle Automodelle der Mittelklasse
Auto Leasing LeaseForce Fahrzeuge der Ober- und Luxusklasse

SUPREME

LeaseForce Leasing und Finanzierung für Autos der Ober- und Luxusklasse
Icon Sport- und Luxuswagen Leasing und Finanzierung bei LeaseForce AG

SPORTIVE

LeaseForce Auto Leasing für alle Modelle der Ober- und Luxusklasse
Icon LeaseForce Fahrzeugkategorie Eco Elektroautos Hybridautos Erdgas-Fahrzeuge

ECO

LeaseForce Fahrzeugkategorie Eco Elektroautos Hybridautos Erdgas-Fahrzeuge