The price-performance ratio is
excellent & so is the power...

The price-performance ratio is excellent & so is the power...

Just like our leasing offers for these powerhouses of the road

Icon LeaseForce leasing & financing for upper & middle class cars

PERFORMANCE

Leasing

Leasing for companions you can rely on

We will be happy to provide you with the perfect leasing solution for an upper mid-range vehicle of your choice. You simply find the attendant that appeals to you with its performance, sportiness and dynamics and we will calculate an attractive leasing offer. Thanks to their spacious interior design, the upper midsize class cars are ideally suited for long journeys and will take you safely and comfortably to your next destination, no matter whether you’re planning a business appointment or an excursion with your family. In addition, you will be spoiled with the latest generation of driver assistance systems and thus always have a “co-pilot” on board to get you safely to your desired location. Due to their size and weight, vehicles in the “Performance” category have a very good chassis and impress with their safe grip on the road even at higher speeds. With the leasing by LeaseForce, the ride can start in no time!

LeaseForce - your reliable leasing partner

We provide financial leeway

Leasing for new & used cars - all brands & models

You pick it, we finance it

Powerful extras

Performance vehicles shine with a striking exterior design and an interior that is both perfectly shaped and functionally optimised just to please the eye and enhance driving pleasure. The many equipment options create space for individuality and perfectly complete the overall picture. Vehicles in the upper mid-range support the driver with sophisticated safety and comfort assistants that, depending on the manufacturer, are barely inferior to the equipment of premium vehicles and sometimes even resemble it. Thus, the driver receives assistance from a variable number of radar sensors, cameras, ultrasonic sensors and laser scanners, which bring him safely through the daily traffic jungle. Just let us know which of these faithful comrades you want to be your company and we will be happy to create the right leasing for you.

The best partner for long distances

As unbeatable as our leasing offers, is the comfort that Performance vehicles provide. This is precisely what often qualifies them as classic company cars. After all, the field representative’s real work begins once he has reached his destination, where, thanks to the convenience of the Performance vehicles, he can get out in top shape and go about his business. Multi-adjustable comfort seats reduce travel strain and contribute to a sense of well-being. Powerful engines ensure that long distances can be covered quickly. The comprehensive infotainment package helps get through waiting times and serves as a communication hub. With a leasing optimised to your needs, the ride can start quickly.

High level of safety

Vehicles in the Performance category excel with a holistic safety concept. They have highly loadable support structures and generously dimensioned deformation zones. Reinforced side structures, door reinforcements and sturdy seat cross members provide additional protection in the event of side collisions, depending on the manufacturer. Various airbags and modern seat belts ensure maximum safety in an emergency. Technologically sophisticated systems such as ABS, automatic stability and traction control, driving stability systems and brake assistants come into action in dicey situations and help prevent accidents. In combination with LeaseForce’s excellent leasing service, this is the ideal choice for your private or business trips.

Transparent leasing solutions for all passenger car categories

Leasing & financing for small cars mid-size cars and vans

PERFECT

Compact Car Leasing with LeaseForce
Icon LeaseForce leasing & financing for upper & middle class cars

PERFORMANCE

LeaseForce leasing for all mid-range car models
Car leasing & financing LeaseForce superior and luxury class vehicles

SUPREME

Image Mercedes - Leasing and financing with LeaseForce
Icon LeaseForce AG leasing and financing of sports and luxury cars

SPORTIVE

LeaseForce leasing for premium and luxury class cars
Icon of the LeaseForce vehicle category Eco - Electric cars Hybrid cars Natural gas vehicles

ECO

LeaseForce Vehicle Category Eco Electric Cars Hybrid Cars Natural Gas Vehicles

Preis-Leistung stimmt
& erst recht die Performance...

Preis-Leistung stimmt & erst recht die Performance...

So wie unsere Leasingangebote für diese Kraftpakete der Strasse

Icon LeaseForce Fahrzeugkategorie Performance Autos der oberen Mittelklasse

 PERFORMANCE

Leasing

Leasing für Wegbegleiter, auf die Verlass ist

Gerne bieten wir Ihnen für ein Fahrzeug der oberen Mittelklasse Ihrer Wahl das passende Leasing an. Sie finden einfach den Begleiter, der Sie durch seine Leistungsstärke, Sportlichkeit und Dynamik überzeugt und wir berechnen Ihnen ein attraktives Leasing dafür. Aufgrund ihres grosszügigen Raumkonzepts ist die obere Mittelklasse für Langstecken optimal geeignet und bringt Sie sicher und komfortabel zu Ihrem nächsten Ziel, ganz gleich ob Sie einen Business Termin oder einen Ausflug mit Ihrer Familie planen. Zudem werden Sie mit Fahrerassistenzsystemen der neuesten Generation verwöhnt und haben somit immer einen „Copilot“ an Bord, der Ihnen hilft, wohlbehalten an den gewünschten Ort zu gelangen. Durch ihre Grösse und ihr Gewicht verfügen Fahrzeuge der Kategorie „Performance“ über ein sehr gutes Fahrwerk und beeindrucken auch bei höheren Geschwindigkeiten durch ihre sichere Lage auf der Strasse. Mit dem Leasing von LeaseForce kann die Fahrt bald losgehen!

LeaseForce - Ihr flexibler Leasing-Partner

Wir schaffen finanzielle Freiräume

Leasing für Neuwagen & Occasionen - alle Marken & Modelle

Sie wählen, wir finanzieren

Starke Extras

Performance Fahrzeuge brillieren durch ein überzeugendes Aussendesign und einen gleichermassen formvollendeten als auch funktional optimierten Innenraum, der sowohl das Auge erfreut als auch das Fahrvergnügen steigert. Die vielen Ausstattungsoptionen eröffnen Freiraum für Individualität und runden das Gesamtbild in perfekter Weise ab. Fahrzeuge der oberen Mittelklasse unterstützen den Fahrer durch ausgefeilte Sicherheits- und Komfortassistenten, die je nach Hersteller der Ausstattung von Premiumfahrzeugen kaum nachstehen und bisweilen sogar gleichen. So erhält der Fahrer Unterstützung von einer variablen Anzahl an Radarsensoren, Kameras, Ultraschallsensoren und Laserscannern, die ihn sicher durch den täglichen Verkehrsdschungel bringen. Teilen Sie uns einfach mit, welcher dieser treuen Weggefährten Ihr Begleiter sein soll und wir erstellen Ihnen gerne das passende Leasing dafür.

Der richtige Partner für lange Strecken

Unschlagbar, wie unsere Leasingangebote, ist auch der Komfort, den Performance Fahrzeuge bieten. Gerade das macht sie mitunter oft zu den klassischen Firmenwagen. Schliesslich beginnt die eigentliche Arbeit des Mitarbeiters im Aussendienst erst dann, wenn er den Zielort erreicht hat, an dem er dank der Annehmlichkeiten der Performance Fahrzeuge topfit aussteigen und seinen Geschäften nachgehen kann. Vielfältig einstellbare Komfortsitze mindern die Reiseanstrengung und tragen zum Wohlbefinden bei. Leistungsfähige Motoren sorgen dafür, dass lange Strecken zügig zurückgelegt werden können. Das umfangreiche Infotainment-Paket hilft über Wartezeiten hinweg und dient als Kommunikationszentrale. Mit einem auf Ihren Bedarf optimierten Leasing kann die Fahrt schnell losgehen.

Hohes Sicherheitsniveau

Fahrzeuge der Performance Kategorie glänzen durch ein ganzheitliches Sicherheitskonzept. Sie verfügen über hoch belastbare Trägerstrukturen und großzügig dimensionierte Deformationszonen. Verstärkte Seitenstrukturen, Türverstärkungen und stabile Sitzquerträger bieten, je nach Hersteller, zusätzlichen Schutz im Falle von seitlichen Kollisionen. Diverse Airbags und moderne Sicherheitsgurte sorgen im Ernstfall für maximale Sicherheit. Technologisch ausgeklügelte Systeme, wie z. B. ABS, automatische Stabilitäts- und Traktionskontrolle, Fahrstabilitätssysteme und Bremsassistenten helfen in brenzligen Situationen und tragen zur Vermeidung von Unfällen bei. In Kombination mit dem zuverlässigen Leasing von LeaseForce die optimale Kombination für Ihre privaten oder geschäftlichen Fahrten.

Transparente Leasing-Lösungen für alle Pkw-Kategorien

Icon LeaseForce Fahrzeugkategorie Perfekt Kleinwagen Mittelklasse Transporter

PERFECT

Kleinwagen Leaseing bei LeaseForce
Icon LeaseForce Fahrzeugkategorie Performance Autos der oberen Mittelklasse

PERFORMANCE

LeaseForce Leasing für alle Automodelle der Mittelklasse
Auto Leasing LeaseForce Fahrzeuge der Ober- und Luxusklasse

SUPREME

LeaseForce Leasing und Finanzierung für Autos der Ober- und Luxusklasse
Icon Sport- und Luxuswagen Leasing und Finanzierung bei LeaseForce AG

SPORTIVE

LeaseForce Auto Leasing für alle Modelle der Ober- und Luxusklasse
Icon LeaseForce Fahrzeugkategorie Eco Elektroautos Hybridautos Erdgas-Fahrzeuge

ECO

LeaseForce Fahrzeugkategorie Eco Elektroautos Hybridautos Erdgas-Fahrzeuge