Drive your dream car
with a lease deal

Drive your dream car with a lease deal

...for less than you think!

Vehicle leasing I All brands I All models I New & used Cars

Great leasing deals for new and used cars

Welcome to LeaseForce AG

LeaseForce is an independent leasing company offering customised leasing, EasyKauf and Safe4You solutions across the Swiss market. Since many years our team of experienced car leasing consultants works closely with car dealers and private & commercial customers from all sectors. We have long-lasting business relationships with car traders and particularly focus on competent, individual and personal services.

Become a partner

We offer attractive leasing, EasyKauf and Safe4You solutions to your customers and guarantee fast and easy handling. Customers and partners greatly benefit from our in-house developed high-performance handling software and optimised interfaces and processes. Collaborating with us means flexibility and independence for our partners. Furthermore, you can integrate our leasing calculator to your website and offer your customers even more service. Our dealer portal offers extensive administrative functionality allowing our partners to respond quickly to their customers’ requests.

Leasing, EasyKauf & Safe4You for our customers

Enjoy long-term financial planning security and maximum flexibility. Benefit from our top leasing offers and attractive EasyKauf conditions. No matter if, you need a private vehicle for yourself or, as a commercial customer, want to provide your employees with a fleet, vehicles are always an expensive investment. Better, preserve your own capital and gain financial freedom with our transparent leasing and financing concepts.

Icon leasing for cars all brands & models new & use

Leasing

Icon EasyKauf financing for cars all brands & models new & used

EasyKauf

Icon Safe4You additional service to your LeaseForce car leasing

safe4you

EasyKauf

Icon Safe4You additional service to your LeaseForce car financing

safe4you

Leasing

Flexible leasing & financing solutions according to your needs

Flexible leasing & financing solutions according to your needs

Leasing and financing for new and used cars of all brands and models
All brands & models

Interesting leasing and financing solutions for all brands, models, new and used cars. Whether you are interested in cars, vans, motorbikes or e-bikes, we have a tailored leasing, EasyKauf or Safe4You offer that suits your needs.

Top car leasing and financing offers at LeaseForce AG
Fair leasing deals

Because of lean administrative structures and processes optimised through in-house developed software, we succeed in offering leasing, EasyKauf or Safe4You at fair prices and excellent conditions.

Prompt offers and processing of leasing requests
Fast handling

We place particular emphasis on simple handling, rapid feedback, quick approval and fast payment to our partners. To ensure a smooth workflow, we are continuously developing our in-house software and optimising our interfaces to dealers and customers.

Online management for partners and customers
Online management

We provide our partners with applications tailored to their needs. Thus, they easily can create and submit offers online. Our customers have the possibility to view contract information and perform administrative changes through their online account.

Whatever you desire

Icon car leasing and financing with LeaseForce AG

Cars

Van leasing and financing with LeaseForce AG

Transporters

Scooter Leasing with LeaseForce

Scooters

Icon motorbike leasing and financing with LeaseForce AG

Motorcycles

E-bikes leasing with LeaseForce

E-bikes

Campervan leasing and financing with LeaseForce AG

Campervans

Horsetruck leasing and financing with LeaseForce AG

Horse transporters

Trailer leasing and financing with LeasForce AG

Trailers

Vehicles

Icon Leasing and more at LeaseForce AG

MUCH MORE

Conduisez la voiture de vos rêves
avec un contrat de leasing....

Conduisez la voiture de vos rêves avec un contrat de leasing....

...simple, rapide & transparent

VERS LE CALCULATEUR DE LEASING

Toutes les marques

Tous les modèles

Voitures neuves et d'occasion

Vous vous intéressez aux technologies médicales en leasing ?

Visitez notre site :
www.leasing-medizintechnik.ch
Bienvenue à LeaseForce AG

Les meilleures offres de leasing pour les voitures neuves et d'occasion

Nous sommes une société de leasing indépendante des constructeurs qui propose des solutions de leasing, EasyKauf et Safe4You adaptées aux besoins des clients sur le marché suisse. Depuis de nombreuses années, nos employés sont au service des garages, des particuliers et des entreprises de tous les secteurs. Nous entretenons des relations commerciales de longue date avec nos revendeurs partenaires et attachons une importance particulière à un conseil compétent, individuel et personnel.

leaseforce-leasing-easykauf-24-107
leaseforce-leasing-easykauf-24-41

Calculez facilement votre taux de leasing en ligne

Pour Clients:
Calculateur de leasing

Calculez simplement vous-même:

CLIENTS

Pour Partenaires:
Portail partenaires

Calculez simplement pour votre client:

PARTENAIRES

Quels que soient vos souhaits

Devenir l’un de nos revendeurs Partenaires

Nous proposons des solutions de leasing, EasyKauf et Safe4You attrayantes pour vos clients et garantissons un traitement rapide et simple. Avec notre propre équipe de développement, nous disposons de logiciels de traitement performants, d'interfaces et de processus optimisés, et garantissons ainsi à nos partenaires flexibilité et indépendance. De plus, vous pouvez intégrer notre calculateur de leasing sur votre site web et offrir à vos clients un service encore plus complet. Notre portail pour revendeurs vous permet de réagir rapidement aux souhaits de vos clients et vous offre également des fonctionnalités administratives étendues pour vos offres.
Icône - Leasing pour voitures de toutes marques et modèles neufs et d'occasion

Leasing

Icône LeaseForce - financement EasyKauf pour véhicles

Easykauf

Icône LeaseForce -

safe4you

Leasing

Icône LeaseForce - Safe4You - un service supplémentaire à EasyKauf de LeaseForce

safe4you

EasyKauf

Leasing, EasyKauf et Safe4You pour nos clients

Profitez d'une sécurité de planification financière à long terme grâce à une flexibilité maximale et bénéficiez de nos offres de leasing de premier ordre et de nos conditions EasyKauf attrayantes. Que vous ayez besoin d'un véhicule privé pour vous-même ou que, en tant que client commercial, vous souhaitiez équiper une flotte pour vos employés, les véhicules constituent toujours un investissement coûteux. Nous vous proposons des concepts de leasing et de financement flexibles qui préservent vos fonds propres.
C'est très simple

Comment ça marche

01.
CHOIX

Trouvez votre véhicule, où vous souhaitez, et contactez-nous pour une offre de leasing. Dites-nous ce que vous préférez y compris le design, l’équipement et le fabricant, quel que soit le véhicule dont vous avez besoin.

02.
CONSEIL

Nous vous présenterons les options de financement jusqu’à ce qu’elles vous conviennent. Nous proposons des solutions de leasing qui vous permettent de vous sentir à l’aise et en sécurité.

03.
ALLONS-Y

Dans un court laps de temps, nous vous permettons d’utiliser le véhicule souhaité à des conditions de leasing planifiables et individuelles.

Des solutions de leasing et de financement flexibles en fonction de vos besoins

Leasing und Finanzierung für Autos aller Marken und Modelle Neue und Occasionen
Tous modèles &
marques

Des solutions de leasing et de financement intéressantes pour toutes les marques, tous les modèles, les voitures neuves et d’occasion. Que vous soyez intéressé par les voitures, les fourgonnettes, les motos ou les vélos électriques, nous avons certainement l’offre adéquate de leasing, d’EasyKauf ou de Safe4You idéale pour vous.

Top Auto Leasing und Finanzierungsangebote bei LeaseForce AG
Offres équitables

Grâce à des structures administratives légères et des processus optimisés soutenus par nos propres développements, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer nos différents produits (leasing, EasyKauf ou Safe4You) à des prix justes et à d’excellentes conditions.

Schnelle Leasingangebote und Abwicklung
Traitement rapide

Nous accordons une importance particulière à la simplicité du traitement, à la rapidité du retour d’information, des approbations et surtout des paiements de nos partenaires. Pour garantir un workflow fluide, nous développons en permanence notre logiciel interne et optimisons nos interfaces avec les garages et les clients.

Online Verwaltung für Partner und Kunden
Gestion en ligne

Nous fournissons à nos partenaires un logiciel gratuit adapté à leurs besoins. Les offres peuvent ainsi être facilement créées et soumises en ligne. Nos clients peuvent consulter les informations relatives aux contrats et effectuer des modifications administratives dans leur espace en ligne.

Véhicules

Icône leasing et plus encore - chez LeaseForce AG

ET PLUS ENCORE